Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/folkpartiet.4.7664b4813898b7df9845209.html

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Paul paul.carlsson@tanum.se
Svensson Benny benny.svensson@tanum.se
Olsson Jan jan.olsson@tanum.se
Danielsson Ann-Helén annhelen.danielsson@tanum.se
Axelsson Thore thore.axelsson@tanum.se
Albrektsson Mikael mikael.albrektsson@tanum.se
Zakariasson Thure thure.zakariasson@tanum.se
Stjern Berit berit.stjern@tanum.se
Olsson Ann-Lis Kjellberg Ann-Lis.KjellbergOlsson@tanum.se
Hedemyr Linnea linnea.hedemyr@tanum.se
Pålsson Ronni kommun@tanum.se
Bohlin Inger Larsson inger.larssonbohlin@tanum.se
Toreld Lotta lotta.toreld@tanum.se
Hansson Lotta
Svedberg Kurt
Lantz Sonja