Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/centerpartiet.4.7664b4813898b7df9845229.html

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sörkvist Clas-Åke clas-ake.sorkvist@tanum.se
Olofsson Ann-Marie ann-marie.olofsson@tanum.se
Aronsson Magnus magnus.aronsson@tanum.se
Olrog Lars lars.olrog@tanum.se
Tisell Karolina Aronsson Karolina.AronssonTisell@tanum.se
Wallentin Roger roger.wallentin@tanum.se
Hermansson Rune rune.hermansson@tanum.se
Mattsson Kajsa gullbrandsdotter.mattsson@gmail.com
Hansson Karl-Erik karl-erik.hansson@tanum.se
Christiansson Björn bjorn.christiansson@tanum.se
Aronsson Christian christian.aronsson@tanum.se
Johansson Peder peder.johansson@tanum.se
Helgesson Astrid astrid.helgesson@tanum.se
Mörk Arne arne.mork@tanum.se
Bengtsson Magnus magnus.bengtsson@tanum.se
Hermansson Urban urban.hermansson@tanum.se
Hermansson Linda linda.hermansson@tanum.se
Andersson Kent kommun@tanum.se
Karlsson Berit berit.karlsson@tanum.se
Jodensvi Anna Karin anna-karin@jodensvi@stromstad.se
Fransson Kerstin kerstin.fransson@tanum.se
Davidsson Diana
Johansson Gerd gerd.johansson@tanum.se
Jodensvi Roger
Andreasson Roger
Johansson Marie
Qvillby Jan jan.qvillby@tanum.se
Hogebrandt Rune rune.hogebrandt@live.com
Sörkvist Lennart kommun@tanum.se
Vakant