Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/moderaterna.4.7664b4813898b7df984549e.html

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fröjd Liselotte liselotte.frojd@tanum.se
Larson Lennart lennart.larson@tanum.se
Schub Hans hans.schub@tanum.se
Wennerås Lars lars.wenneras@tanum.se
Hansson Claes G claes.g.hansson@tanum.se
Nilsson Birgitta birgitta.nilsson@tanum.se
Andrésen Agne agne.andresen@tanum.se
Klingspor Ingrid ingrid.klingspor@tanum.se
Jansson Rosita rosita.jansson@tanum.se
Haglund Margareta margareta.haglund@tanum.se
Johansson Alf alf.johansson@tanum.se
Sundås Eva-Lena eva-lena.sundas@tanum.se
Hansson Lisbeth hansson.lisbeth@hotmail.com
Östberg Kenneth kenneth.ostberg@tanum.se
Isaksson Roland roland.isaksson@tanum.se
Fogelmark Anders J anders.fogelmark@tanum.se
Danielsson Jan jan.danielsson@tanum.se
Ekberg Mariana mariana.ekberg@tanum.se
Malmenheim Ida ida.malmenheim@tanum.se
Lundgren Kjell kjell.lundgren@tanum.se
Ulriksson Johan johan.ulriksson@tanum.se
Andersson Bo bo.andersson@tanum.se
Blad Helen kommun@tanum.se
Larsson Lars lars.larsson@tanum.se
Bertilsson Ulf
Johansson Lars-Erik