Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/socialdemokraterna.4.7664b4813898b7df98459b7.html

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Thunström Louise louise.thunstrom@tanum.se
Larsson Ronny ronny.larsson@tanum.se
Friberg Roger roger.friberg@tanum.se
Roessner Magnus Magnus.roessner@tanum.se
Palm Gunilla gunilla.palm@tanum.se
Jakobsson Ida ida.jakobsson@tanum.se
Kallin Ronny
Josefsson Oskar
Andersson Jan jan.andersson@tanum.se
Myrström Sebastian sebastian.myrstrom@tanum.se
Ekholm Birgit birgit.ekholm@telia.com
Antonsson Ann-Christin ann-christin.antonsson@tanum.se
Almqvist Ingrid ingrid.almqvist@tanum.se
Nilsson Joakim joakim.nilsson@tanum.se
Sandsten Glenn glenn.sandsten@tanum.se
Johansson Lisbeth Axelsson Lisbeth.AxelssonJohansson@tanum.se
Larsson Marcus marcus.larsson@tanum.se
Karlsson Ann-Christin ann-christin.karlsson@tanum.se
Älgemon Anita anita.algemon@tanum.se
Myrström Kamb Madeleine kommun@tanum.se
Andersson Ingela inande2@tanum.se
Linder Håkan fr.hakan.linder@tanum.se
Andersson Elllika
Andersson Tyrone tyrone.andersson@tanum.se