Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/folkpartiet.4.7664b4813898b7df9845209.html

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hedemyr-Litmanen Linnea hedemyr@gmail.com
Mattsson Christian christian.mattsson92@gmail.com
Olsson Jan jan.olsson@tanum.se
Svensson Benny benny.svensson@tanum.se
Svedberg Kurt
Zakariasson Thure thure.zakariasson@tanum.se
Stjern Berit berit.stjern@tanum.se
Karlson Kjell
Karlson Karin karin.karlson2@tanum.se
Ohlsson Sven-Eric sveaohlsson@telia.com
Pålsson Ronni ronni.palsson@tanum.se
Lantz Sonja sonja.lantz@tanum.se
Haneson Christian christian.haneson@tanum.se
Hansson Eva