Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hedemyr-Litmanen Linnea linnea.hedemyr@tanum.se
Mattsson Christian christian.mattsson@tanum.se
Olsson Jan jan.olsson@tanum.se
Svensson Benny bennysprint@hotmail.com
Svedberg Kurt
Zakariasson Thure thure.zakariasson@tanum.se
Stjern Berit
Karlson Kjell
Karlson Karin karin.karlson2@tanum.se
Ohlsson Sven-Eric sven-eric.olsson@tanum.se
Pålsson Ronni ronni.palsson@tanum.se
Lantz Sonja sonja.lantz@tanum.se
Haneson Christian christian.haneson@tanum.se
Albrektsson Mikael mikael.albrektsson@tanum.se