Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fransson Kerstin kerstin.fransson@tanum.se
Tisell Karolina Aronsson Karolina.AronssonTisell@tanum.se
Aronsson Magnus magnus.aronsson@tanum.se
Mattsson Kajsa kajsa.mattsson@tanum.se
Hansson Karl-Erik karl-erik.hansson@tanum.se
Wallentin Roger roger.wallentin@tanum.se
Adlersson Peter
Elg Håkan hakan.elg2@tanum.se
Sörkvist Clas-Åke clas-ake.sorkvist@tanum.se
Olrog Lars lars.olrog@tanum.se
Olofsson Ann-Marie ann-marie.olofsson@tanum.se
Hermansson Linda linda.hermansson@tanum.se
Aronsson Christian christian.aronsson@tanum.se
Mörk Arne arne@arnemork.se
Andersson Kent kent.andersson@tanum.se
Karlsson Berit berit.karlsson@tanum.se
Jodensvi Roger
Johansson Gerd gerd.johansson@tanum.se
Bengtsson Magnus magnus.bengtsson@tanum.se
Helgesson Astrid astrid.helgesson@hotmail.com
Törnkvist Anna Karin anna-karin.tornkvist@tanum.se
Johansson Peder peder.johansson@tanum.se
Norderby Erik erik.norderby@tanum.se
Sörkvist Lennart lennart.sorqvist@tanum.se
Brage Andreas andreas.brage@tanum.se
Gustafsson Michael michael.gustafsson@tanum.se
Larsson Jannice jannice.larsson@tanum.se
Christiansson Björn bjorn.christiansson@tanum.se