Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/centerpartiet.4.7664b4813898b7df9845229.html

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fransson Kerstin kerstin.fransson@tanum.se
Tisell Karolina Aronsson Karolina.AronssonTisell@tanum.se
Aronsson Magnus magnus.aronsson@tanum.se
Mattsson Kajsa kajsa.mattsson@tanum.se
Hansson Karl-Erik karl-erik.hansson@tanum.se
Wallentin Roger roger.wallentin@tanum.se
Adlersson Peter
Elg Håkan h_elg72@hotmail.com
Sörkvist Clas-Åke clas-ake.sorkvist@tanum.se
Olrog Lars lars.olrog@tanum.se
Olofsson Ann-Marie ann-marie.olofsson@tanum.se
Hermansson Linda linda.hermansson@tanum.se
Aronsson Christian christian.aronsson@tanum.se
Mörk Arne arne@arnemork.se
Andersson Kent kent.andersson@tanum.se
Karlsson Berit berit.karlsson@tanum.se
Jodensvi Roger
Johansson Gerd gerd.johansson@tanum.se
Bengtsson Magnus magnus.bengtsson@tanum.se
Helgesson Astrid astrid.helgesson@hotmail.com
Gustafsson Michael michael.gustafsson@tanum.se
Törnkvist Anna Karin janna.tornkvist@outlook.com
Johansson Peder peder.johansson@tanum.se
Norderby Erik erik.norderby@tanum.se
Sörkvist Lennart lennart.sorqvist@tanum.se
Hermansson Andreas andreas.hermansson@tanum.se