Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/moderaterna.4.7664b4813898b7df984549e.html

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fogelmark Anders J anders.JohanssonFogelmark@tanum.se
Östholm Ida ida.ostholm@tanum.se
Nilsson Birgitta birgitta.nilsson@tanum.se
Larson Lennart lennart.bullaren@telia.com
Andrésen Agne agne.andresen@tanum.se
Jansson Rosita rosita.jansson@tanum.se
Johansson Alf alf.johansson@tanum.se
Johansson Lars Erik lars-erik.johansson@tanum.se
Fröjd Liselotte liselotte.frojd@tanum.se
Jansson Urban urban.jansson@tanum.se
Hultberg Johan johan.hultberg@tanum.se
Schub Hans hans.schub@tanum.se
Frigert Kristina kristina.frigert2@tanum.se
Hansson Claes G claes.g.hansson@tanum.se
Lundgren Kjell kjell.lundgren@tanum.se
Witt Linda
Ulriksson Johan johan.ulriksson@tanum.se
Hansson Lisbeth lisbeth.hansson@tanum.se
Bohlin Enar
Klingspor Ingrid ingrid.klingspor@tanum.se
Johansson Lars lars.johansson@tanum.se
Haglund Margareta margareta.haglund@tanum.se
Addforsen Sandra sandra.addforsen@tanum.se
Fredelin Carl
de Bruycker Magne magne.d.b@live.se
Danielsson Jan jan.danielsson@tanum.se