Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Östholm Ida ida.ostholm@tanum.se
Nilsson Birgitta birgitta.nilsson@tanum.se
Larson Lennart lennart.bullaren@telia.com
Andrésen Agne agne.andresen@tanum.se
Johansson Alf alf.johansson@tanum.se
Fröjd Liselotte liselotte.frojd@tanum.se
Jansson Urban urban.jansson@tanum.se
Hultberg Johan johan.hultberg@tanum.se
Schub Hans hans.schub@tanum.se
Frigert Kristina kristina.frigert@telia.com
Hansson Claes G claes.g.hansson@tanum.se
Lundgren Kjell kjell.lundgren@tanum.se
Johansson Lars Erik lars-erik.johansson@tanum.se
Ulriksson Johan johan.ulriksson@tanum.se
Hansson Lisbeth lisbeth.hansson@tanum.se
Bohlin Enar
Klingspor Ingrid ingrid.klingspor@tanum.se
Johansson Lars lars.johansson@tanum.se
Haglund Margareta mag_haglund@hotmail.com
Addforsen Sandra sandaaddforsen@icloud.com
Witt Linda linda.witt@tanum.se
Fredelin Carl
de Bruycker Magne magne.deBruycker@tanum.se
Danielsson Jan jan.danielsson@tanum.se
Mattsson Calle
Wennerås Lars lars.wenneras@tanum.se
Källqvist Pia