Förtroendevalda Tanums kommun

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.tanum.se/huvudmeny/kommunpolitik/kommunensorganisation/politikersok/politiskapartier/politiskapartier/miljopartiet.4.7664b4813898b7df98441c6.html

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Elg Håkan hakan.elg@tanum.se
Halvarsson Michael michael.halvarsson@tanum.se
Valenzuela Berta berta.valenzuela@tanum.se
Knuthsen Pernilla pernilla.knuthsen@tanum.se
Sporrong Karin Faxen karin.faxensporrong@tanum.se
Fransson Torgny torgny.fransson@tanum.se
Hammarstedt Björn bjorn.hammarstedt@tanum.se
Andersson Bengt bengt.andersson@tanum.se
Danielsson Per per.danielsson@tanum.se