Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Lisbeth Axelsson Lisbeth.AxelssonJohansson@tanum.se
Josefsson Oskar oskar.josefsson@tanum.se
Jakobsson Ida ida.jakobsson@tanum.se
Antonsson Ann-Christine ann-christin.antonsson@tanum.se
Cully Ramona ramona.cully@tanum.se
Friberg Roger roger.friberg@tanum.se
Palm Gunilla gunilla.palm@tanum.se
Ekholm Birgit birgit.ekholm@tanum.se
Larsson Ronny ronny.larsson@tanum.se
Thunström Louise louise.thunstrom@tanum.se
Sandsten Glenn glenn58@hotmail.se
Karlsson Ann-Christin ann-christin.karlsson@tanum.se
Myrström Kamb Madeleine
Almqvist Ingrid ingrid.almqvist@tanum.se
Thureskog Gisela
Andersson Jan jan.andersson@tanum.se
Klaving Niklas niklas.klaving@tanum.se
Kallin Ronny ronny.kallin@tanum.se
Andersson Ellika ellika.andersson@tanum.se
Älgemon Anita anita.algemon@tanum.se
Andersson Tyrone tyrone.andersson@tanum.se
Ekvall Helge
Danielsson Per per.danielsson2@tanum.se
Hogebrandt Camilla